top of page

Fairy Tale Land

Written by Kate Davies

Fairy Tale Land opens the gates to the magical land where all the fairy tale characters live. Get lost in this visually stunning, oversized gift book that features all the well-loved stories.

The tales are expertly retold, perfect for bedtime, and each story is followed with an exquisitely illustrated, detailed map

of its neighborhood. You can drop into Hansel and Gretel’s cottage, explore the palace from Beauty and the Beast,

and dive deep under the sea with the Little Mermaid. What wonderful things can

you find in your favorites’ homes?

The stories include: 

  • The Little Mermaid

  • The Nutcracker

  • Cinderella

  • The Jungle Book

  • The Wizard of Oz

  • Hansel and Gretel

  • Robin Hood

  • Treasure Island

  • Beauty and the Beast

  • The Snow Queen

  • Alice in Wonderland

  • Snow White

Release date October 5th 2021

Link to pre-order here

bottom of page